skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Littlefish2

59, Female, Divorced, Dubbo & Orana, NSW

Last online:
25 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Here we go...

Description

Looking for a long term relationship.
Be nice to meet someone fun to be around. I have 3 sons, grown up and well adjusted, educated men.
I work full time but enjoy travelling and love to experience new places Planning a trip to Texas, be nice to have some company! I also enjoy gardening, spending time with family and weekends away. Have a quick wit, quirky sense of humour. Kind of glass half full person, life doesn't always turn out the way we want, so play the cards your dealt to the best of your ability. Like to keep busy, make the most of each day.
Not one to watch a lot of TV, although on a cold winter's evening, a movie and pizza are a staple! I enjoy the simple things in life. Love a fire and camp oven(do this most weekends) so you see, I'm easy pleased, a box of matches and some newspaper lol) I'm loyal and have a kind and honest nature, a one man woman and would expect the same in return. I've learnt to use a chainsaw and change the spark plug on my lawn mower, have trouble with a flat tyre though, it's that jack, can never get it right! lol To n fro emailing is for the birds. if you don't really want to meet, be best if you keep scrolling;) ... looking forward to that first cup of coffee...

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Dubbo & Orana, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 29 to 32 yo
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Other Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 52 - 63 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

A man who is loyal and fun to be around, preferably with a good sense of humour! A man with the courage to actually meet, it's that physical attraction thing, nothing like it!

My interests

Music
Ecclectic taste in music,Eagles, Creedence, Bee Gees, Jackson Brown, Carly Simon,Kenny G (sad I know)
Reading
Wilbur Smith, John Grisham
Movies & TV
Shawshank Redemption, Double Jeopardy, The Notebook ,Nghts in Rodanthe, Bourne.
Sport
not any more, got sick of the trip to emergency! lol just joking. Enjoy a day at the races.
Other Interests
Photography and singing ( I just don't sound very good) lol hope that made you laugh out loud...