skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Liuhua17

57, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
16 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Someone who has similar interest and can share more new interest...

About me - description

Looking for someone who is caring, honest and respectful to others.

At a glance

her details

  • 57 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Education - Degree
  • Financial Services
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 54 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker

What I'm looking for

Looking for a companionship of a friend or a partner, someone who is genuine with a positive outlook on life, who can share the daily life and grow old together.

My interests

Music
enjoy classical to the 70's, 80's and 90's, wide variety depends on my mood, love most types of music
Reading
ABC, SBS, SMH, financial review, magazines and work related, biographies and autobiographies
Movies & TV
types of movie prefer are comedy, dramas, documentary tv program, etc..
Sport
swimming, yoga and many other outdoors,
Other Interests
cooking, gym, walking, nature and being outdoors, dinning out, movies, gardening, travel, cruise, etc