skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


37, Male, Single, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
17 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 27 - 36 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Technical
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Kind hearted, honest and loyal. The rest can be worked on :-)

My interests

Movies & TV
game of thrones, any marvel movies!
snowboarding, kite surfing
Other Interests
I'm an easy going, honest person who loves to travel. Enjoy spending time with friends and family. Looking for a friend and eventually more if it works out.

Contact Live2016

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me