skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


61, Female, Divorced, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
19 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Live your life to the fullest, take chances if you want something


I am a positive, happy person who enjoys life. It would be nice to share it with the right partner.
My friends describe me as loving, caring, passionate and honest person.

I am a dressmaker by trade and worked in the clothing industry most of my life. A few years ago I went back to college and got my certificate in Aged Care. Currently working part time as a community carer.
I am sort of semi retired.

I have been born and educated in Hungary, also lived in Germany, I speak three languages, learning Spanish and Italian currently.
I have done some travelling In Europe, Canada and USA, but I would like to do more.... maybe with you.
My favourite countries are Spain, Sicily and Italy. I like the culture, food and wine, sightseeing, architecture.

I also like camping or just going for drives in the country, stop for coffee or lunch somewhere.

Dancing is also a passion of mine. Good exercise too as I like to keep fit and healthy.

I have been told that I am a good cook and I cook healthy meals. I like spicy too. Definitely pasta lover!

I am looking for a partner who will be my friend to start with. I am done with games and dishonest man.

My pictures are current and so are my details. Please, if yours are not, do not waste my time.
No photo, no reply!
I am an energetic person, I like the outdoors and generally doing things.
If you like just watching TV and totally enjoying peace and quiet, please don't contact me.
I am a social person and physically active, look and feel younger than my age.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 61 years old 56 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Social Social, Sometimes Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Other
Job role Other
Religion Atheist Anglican, Agnostic, Atheist, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a partner who will be my friend, soul mate and lover. Someone who I can trust, has decent values, who is equal to me, knows how to enjoy life, has similar qualities and interest as me. Loving and caring nature, strong in character, but not domineering. There has to be a click.

My interests

Varies, depends on the mood and company, from Bocelli to Eagles, Dance music, Latin music.
Biography, Fiction, something what keeps me interested to the end of the book.
Movies & TV
Not watching much TV. Action, Nature, Detective series
Not watching much sport, but like Motor sport and European soccer
Other Interests
I like Travelling, camping, DANCING (Latin, Modern Jive), reading, learning languages, meditating, chilling out, horse riding, boating. Love the beach and the mountains. Taking interest in my partner's hobbies

Contact LiveLaugh9

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me