skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Livelaughandlove7

45, Female, Single, Southern Region, WA

Last online:
20 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking to meet a guy who wants to share with me his beautiful qualities of being honest, caring, sincere, kind, respectful & funny. All of which I am myself

Description

On my new journey of self discovery in whatever capacity it may be.. friendship.. or more.. I am far from boring have a great sense of humour and a vision list to tick off! I strongly believe in respect and trust being the key to good relationships and to cherish listen and support each other. I look to feeling we would be a team together. To get to that stage with someone would be great and firstly enjoy those best times of getting to know one another.

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Southern Region, WA
  • Single
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • British
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Very Private
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 12 to 21 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Student
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • Other special diet

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 53 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Non-smoker
  • Education - Degree, High School
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Student
  • Non-drinker
  • Other special diet

What I'm looking for

To be kind warm loving respectful and fun with great sense of humour. love brown eyes ¿¿

My interests

Music
I absolutely love music concerts and festivals
Reading
yes. lots of.
Other Interests
photography. meditation. entertaining. walking. very open minded