skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Livelifefunover40

55, Female, Single, Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA

Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Yes we all love traveling, good food, wine and friends. tell me more.

Description

I'm kind, loyal, upfront, honest and always thinks of others.
I need to give and receive affection.
Self confessed Cougar.
I'm clean and tidy but not a freak. My dog is allowed on the bed but doesn't sleep there!
Professional and self-employed.
I love to dance but you'll prefer I don't sing!
Nothing fake except my eyelashes!
I'm an extroverted funster and feel like I'm in my 30's. Looking for similar in a guy. :-)
I'm looking for a clean, extroverted man who is also KIND, compassionate, and thinks of others.
I'd love someone to cook for me.
I would always choose personality and integrity over money.
.

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 16 years old
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Financial Services
  • Business Owner
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any