skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Livetoday2

58, Female, Single, Mornington Peninsula, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

BE YOUSELF AND LIVE FOR TODAY

Description

Its always difficult to write a profile about oneself but here goes.......I like to have fun but can be serious when the need arises and believe me in my career that pretty much Monday to Friday 9 to 5. I love life and what it has to deliver prefer the good things and not the bad but as the saying goes what doesn't kill you will only make you stronger. I like to be spontaneous but also like to plan things, I have learnt over the years that life is to be lived for the moment as you could be gone tomorrow and I don't want to have regrets not that you would know when your gone. What you see is what you get I'm not princess but would love to be treated like one, not high maintenance. I'm loyal honest person and expect the same in my partner. I WILL NOT ACCEPT LIARS, CHEATERS OR PLAYERS "NO DEAL" you can assume I have been burnt, but that is history and have left it all behind. I have a great family and friends which I value very highly. I'm not a party animal but do like to go out and have a good time which I'm excellent at which doesn't mean I don't like having quite times. I ready to met that person that is wants to be part of my life. I love travelling, house renovating, shopping, markets, good food & wine, going away for weekends, entertaining, Pilates and trying to get back to the gym, walking. I look after myself without going to the extreme..... well that enough about me if I tell you everything there will be nothing for you to find out

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Mornington Peninsula, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Senior Management
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown, Grey, Blue, Green, Black, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Red, Auburn, Blonde, Bald, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, White, Grey
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School, Diploma, Degree, Some college
  • HR/Employment / Training, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Administration, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Sales / Marketing, Healthcare / Medical, IT / Telecoms, Legal, Mining, Retired, Property / Real Estate, Financial Services, Agricultural, Advertising / PR / Media, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Consulting, Customer Service / Call Centres, Education / Science, Construction, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Government employee, Trades / Services, Accounting, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Defence / Emergency Services
  • Management, Technical, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Customer Service Role, Executive, Professional, Business Owner, Tradesperson
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Caring, loving, honest, loyal who is secure within himself has confidence without being to cocky, positive attitude, no negative nellies and DEFINETLY NO CHEATING CHARLIES OR PLAYERS. I am looking for a relationship and not just flings if this is what you are after please move to someone else

My interests

Music
Anything that will get my toe tapping but not doof doof, had enough of that when eldest son was living at home in his teenage years
Reading
I read a lot books, mags, papers and labels
Movies & TV
Like most movies not sci or real horro movies