skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Liz69

71, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
15 Nov '18
Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for a long-term relationship.

About me - description

Recently retired now part-time novelist. Looking for a long-term relationship with a compatible man.

At a glance

her details

  • 71 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Retired
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 65 - 78 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim, Average
  • Education - Some college, Post Graduate, Degree, High School, Diploma
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Long-term relationship.

My interests

Music
Classical, Jazz, any melodic music.
Reading
Read extensively literature, mysteries, humour and non-fiction (mainly writing craft books and biographies lately.
Movies & TV
This year seen Film Stars Don't Die In Liverpool, The Post, Tosca (Met Opera)., Watch mainly ABC TV programs.
Sport
Fine with walking but never been into competitive sport.
Other Interests
Writing my second novel (14 hours a week). First was praised by Allen and Unwin but ended up self-publishing it as an e-book . Like going out, seeing new places, musicals, theatre sometimes, art galleries, antiques, restaurants, catching up with friends etc.