skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lizcsx

38, Female, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Last online:
17 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Love the taste of life:-)

Description

I come from a close loving family and look forward to having my own one someday. I am positive, honest and appreciate the simple things in life. What you see is what you get. I enjoy traveling. Most places are still on my list .... would love to share the experience with someone who is genuine and have similar interests. I have a passion for food. I like to dine out and learn to cook. Not ready for masterchef but have to say I can finally feed myself now:-)

Live in Sydney for 8 years now and work in IT. I always see the bright side in life and feel happy and content. Also feel lucky that I have been standing on my own feet and following my dream. Could that be you in my dream?:-)

Look forward to hearing from you.

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 43 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Asian
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Want children
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college

What I'm looking for

Someone mature and caring. Someone who appreciates feeling special and can make me feel special. I am very honest and loyal so I expect the same in my partner.

My interests

Music
Classical and pop
Reading
Psychology, inspiration and business related books
Movies & TV
Comedy and reality show. The Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Outlander.....
Sport
Squash, jogging, yoga
Other Interests
Traveling, movies, reading and anything good for personal growth.