skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ljay18

33, Female, Separated, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

About me - description

I am a passionate, adventurous person with a glass half full attitude. I love travelling (so much), but am equally happy being with my friends and family. I enjoy hiking and being outdoors, anything animal related, but am content with a beer or red wine with a binge worthy Netflix show.

In my spare time I like to read, exercise, go to yoga and dream about my next holiday!

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Separated
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

An optimist, who shares my love for travel, is passionate, genuinely kind, intelligent, social and all round fun person.

My interests

Music
Kings of Leon, Aussie pub rock, any acoustic player in a pub, a bit of anything really
Reading
Crime thrillers, I am Pilgrim, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy, Bronze Horseman trilogy... I always have multiple on the go, but admittedly go through phases.
Movies & TV
Netflix series are highly addictive! Game of Thrones, Sherlock, Narcos, Brooklyn 99 (so funny), Orange is the new black...
Sport
I don't have a particular code or team, but can enjoy watching most sports.... I've probably spent most time watching NRL.