skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


28, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
13 Aug '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

-Food, Wine & Travel lover
-Interests includes Arts/Literature, Live Music, Languages, Sports (water, in the air or on ice)
-Kind hearted and Ambivert
-Open to new thrills and adventures
-Looking to settle down
-Expat in Sydney, been in Aus for a while, and here to stay
-Trying to have a fresh outlook on life

At a glance

her details

  • 28 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 38 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Aboriginal / TSI, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other Islander, Maori
  • Have no children
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker

My interests

Not a day goes by without a song! I like to listen to Alternative, Rock and Pop - Enjoying live music and love going to gigs. Favourite band is Muse, followed by The Wombats and Ball Park Music - only to name a few!
Mostly contemporary fiction, poetry, and self-development books
Walking, Hiking, Swimming, Yoga, Dancing, Skating
Other Interests
Volunteering, Cooking, Being crafty, Writing