skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


34, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I'm a two for one deal, me and a puppy!

About me - description

I've been living in Queanbeyan for 11 years, and have been working in the public service all that time. I recently bought my first house in Queanbeyan, so I plan to be living here for quite a while!

When I'm not working, you'll usually find me playing board games, card games (usually poker), computer games, or console games. Since I've bought a house, I'm looking forward to having friends over regularly for some gaming sessions!

I'm one of those weird people that has a keen interest in politics. Other than caring about the direction this great country of ours is heading, it can be very entertaining!

I enjoy getting out and looking at the natural beauty of our country, and the world! I'm keen to travel, and once I've recovered a bit from the house purchase, I intend to take a trip to Hawaii.

My friends and colleagues would probably describe me as one of the nicest, kindest, helpful, and compassionate guys you'd every meet.

I would love to hear from you!

At a glance

his details

  • 34 years old
  • Male
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Large-ish
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Government employee
  • Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 24 - 36 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Single
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Body Type - Average, Large-ish, Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Well, I think most us are on here for the same reason, looking for that special someone, expanding our social circles. I'm interested in having a serious relationship, and hopefully someone whom I can share my interests with.

My interests

I enjoy top 100 type music in general. My playlist is dominated by 90s/00s/10s. Cascada is my favorite artist, and would love to see live one day.
I read online news and online blogs for the most part. I always want to keep up to date on the issues of the day, read different opinions and come to my own conclusion.
Movies & TV
I am a Sci-Fi Fan, in particular Star Trek, Stargate, Battestar Galactica, and Babylon 5. Huge fan of Aaron Sorkin's work, such as Sports Night, The West Wing, Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip, and The Newsroom. Currently watching Designated Survivor, Star Trek Discovery, Madam Secretary, Grand Tour
I haven't played sport in a while, but used to play Tennis and Ten Pin Bowling in my younger days. I enjoy watching Tennis, Cricket, and Rugby League, and the Olympics!