skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Loisseeksclark

62, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 62 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 67 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Hard to describe .. hopefully I will know when I meet them ... must be honest, easy going, good morals and integrity ,,, basically a nice, decent person

My interests

Music
Jack Johnson, Michael Buble, Rod Stewart ...
Reading
Love reading ... a good well written novel is a joy
Movies & TV
Will watch most apart from sci fi and horror/violence
Sport
Walking, tennis, swimming ... Enjoy going to the footy every so often ..afl
Other Interests
Travel, gardening, photography