skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA
Last online:
10 Sep '17


“Outdoors over indoors. Mac over PC. Butter over margarine. Flats over heels. Crows over Power. Your turn!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 35 years old 32 - 41 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Body type A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Some college, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma, High School
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Management
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially, Often

My interests

Indie, Alternative, Pop
Movies & TV
Love a good series like House of Cards or Dexter. Enjoy watching most types of movies, except Westerns or Elvis movies.
Netball, AFL, Cricket

Contact Lola1982

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me