skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LonelyHere

61, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
23 Oct '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Time will reveal the inner beauty of a person. Looking for animal and nature lover with a deep deep spiritual dimension.

About me - description

What I am seeking is someone spiritual to go with me into the next phase of my life with, in a way that reflects my deepest values. I'm interested in living harmoniously with nature and the environment. I'm interested in creating and maintaining peaceful connections with others. I'm interested in exploring and discovering. I'm interested in being still and silent and still getting things done. I'm interested in getting to know others and for them to know me.

The ideal only exists in our minds.....but, we humans do have preferences: you enjoy a relaxed and harmonious lifestyle, know the difference between simple and simplistic; look after your body, mind and spirit with healthy eating, thinking, living and contemplation. You are open-minded and generous. Willing to help weak animals and fight for their rights. Look after those who are less fortunate.

You are free and confident of yourself, believing that we are here to share ourselves with others that do not possess our gifts, our bodies and knowledge.

At a glance

his details

  • 61 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Mixed Race
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • Buddhist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 47 - 60 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • at most 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Fun, caring, quirky. Love nature, roughing out and still could dress like a lady, fun silly, frugal, loves to be pampered, and very comfortable with own body. She likes to travel, dance but like quiet times together. Committed to help others and able to live in poor conditions to help others.

My interests

Music
Main stream, smooth jazz, rock ballads, oldies and easy listening stuff. Dont appreciate heavy stuff or rap. Barry Manilow makes me nostalgic.
Reading
Dont read much except technical and business books. Have my morning fix with news. property deals and sliding stock prices :.(... Now reading about Richard Branson.
Movies & TV
Usually big epic movies esp the old ones, true stories and inspirational.
Sport
Tennis, Golf swimming but not good in any of them. Am doing more walks now.
Other Interests
Art, historic architecture. I am a lover of animals and nature. Like to dance silly if I can find my match to do the same. Enjoy fixing things in the house or yours. Yoga Meditation and seeking balance with worldly forces. Enjoy peace and quiet times.Nature walks and camping