skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lookforlove88

50, Female, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
18 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

looking for love

About me - description

Youthful happy stylish relaxed fun energetic I am young at heart Young looking exotic brunette say hi....All photos are recent down to Earth warm friendly Direct enjoys activities I work in the beauty industry I am loyal woman who loves travelling socialising, keeping fit long walks on the beach, drives listening to music, also quite nights at home,going out for dinner and I like to have a dance . like my coffee .
But please only genuine

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Egyptian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children, Possibly want children
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
  • Property / Real Estate, Administration, Government employee, Student, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Legal, Retired, Other industry, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Defence / Emergency Services, Healthcare / Medical, Consulting, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Construction, IT / Telecoms, Customer Service / Call Centres, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Education / Science, HR/Employment / Training, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Advertising / PR / Media, Accounting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Agricultural, Trades / Services, Financial Services, Sales / Marketing
  • Professional, Management, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Customer Service Role, Tradesperson, Executive, Student, Technical
  • Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican, Hindu, Atheist, Other religion, Buddhist, Sikh, New Age, Jewish, Born Again Christian, Agnostic

What I'm looking for

only someone based in Sydney.....intelligent professional gentleman A partner who is genuine Takes pride in their appearance easy-going good communicator Chemistry friendly affectionate loving caring honest loyal ( like me of course )Long-term relationship

My interests

Music
R&B dance hip-hop 80s60s
Movies & TV
romantic comedy action