skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Looking1987

30, Male, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
16 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

looking for that special someone.

Description

Hi, my name is Scott and I have decided to give this a go as I have heard good things. I'm an easy going guy with a good sense of humour who is open minded and enjoys talking about any topic that arises. I enjoy sports, both playing and watching and particularly follow the NRL, Cricket and Hockey and enjoy heading to live games. I enjoy mixing with friends in social environments and would consider myself to be outgoing and always up for something new! I also enjoy eating out and trying new restaurants or cafes that are out of the way and somewhat unknown.

I have a real passion for travel and the experiences you can have in a foreign country and have been extremely lucky to have seen as many places as I have and met the people along the way that have shaped who I am. I love history and enjoy seeing places around the world where important events took place and love visiting battlefields of the WW2 period. Although I have done a lot there are still so many places left on the list and I would love to share them with someone!

I am at the stage in my life where I'd like to meet someone and experience everything this world has to offer with someone by my side.

If you think we would get along I'd love to hear from you :)

At a glance

his details

  • 30 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane - Southside, QLD
  • Single
  • over 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
  • Other job role
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 22 - 29 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • at least 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Education - Degree, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate

What I'm looking for

Someone who is honest, loyal, easy going and thoughtful, a good sense of humour is also a must. I am an active person so love heading to the park, kicking the footy around or going rock climbing so would love someone to do that with. Hope you love movies and trying new restaurants :)

My interests

Music
Birds of Tokyo, Coldplay, rap, classical, 60's, jazz, Foo Fighters...
Reading
Historical books, mainly on ancient Rome and modern history.
Movies & TV
How I Met Your Mother, Homeland, Southland, Big Bang Theory, Entourage
Sport
Cricket, Rugby League, Hockey
Other Interests
History and collecting WW2 artifacts, animals, volunteering