skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lookingout New

44, Female, Single, Mandurah & Surrounds, WA
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Giving it a go and see what happens from there”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

A private type of person thats shy at first until I know the person. Like getting outdoors where possible plus quite times at home

At a glance

Summary

Lookingout's

Details

Lookingout's

Ideal partner

Age 44 years old 46 - 52 years old
Location Mandurah & Surrounds, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Height under 5'0/152 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Private Private
physical
Eye colour Blue Hazel, Blue, Green, Brown
Hair colour Blonde Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Body type Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School High School
Industry Mining Other, Construction
Job role Other Other, Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Easy going type that likes to get out and about and quiet times too

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
pop...lastest and 80s music
Reading
Dont read much anymore
Movies & TV
Drama...Comedy....
Sport
Limited.............a little

Contact Lookingout

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me