skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lori008

49, Female, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Last online:
18 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Live - Laugh - and just enjoy the simple things in life!!

Description

It would be great to meet someone who's engaging and shares their ideas, values and opinions. Life's too short to sit back and wait for opportunities to present themselves so here i am giving this a go.

In my spare time I enjoy movies, dinners, the outdoors such as long walks in the beach and a dip in the ocean, spending time with family and friends. I am also completing a fashion design and technology course.

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • MacArthur / Camden, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 3 children aged 20 to 25 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Government employee
  • Executive
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 57 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'7/170 cm

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone with a great sense of humour and who has similar values and beliefs. My ideal man is someone who is independent, loyal, respectful and caring.

My interests

Music
I enjoy all types of music but RNB, Bruno Mars, Ed Sheeran would be my favourites. i also enjoy seeing live bands, it's something about the atmosphere.
Reading
I'm a romantic at heart and a huge fan of Jane Austen, my favourite novel would be Pride and Pejudice, i still get lost in the language. I also like to read Danielle Steele, Maeve Binchy and a good recipe book ¿¿
Movies & TV
i love watching classic, comedy and action packed movies. i don't watch alot of tv but do enjoy a goid series on Netflix.
Sport
i don't play sports but i like to watch the occassional soccer game. I enjoy going to the gym and swimming in the ocean.
Other Interests
Relaxing at the beach, going to the gym and ling walks.