skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Loshi

31, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
04 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Time to settle in one place!

About me - description

I've spent the last few years travelling around a lot and now it is time to settle in one place for a while and where better than Tassie!!

I'm a pharmacist by profession and have spent the last few years working with a humanitarian aid organisation. Mostly in Africa but my last posting was in Afghanistan. Really interesting, very rewarding work but very tiring so it's time for a break and I'm back living and working in my home town of Hobart.

I love the beach and basically anything on, in or near the water. Nothing better than a view of the beach to make all the troubles in the world disappear ¿¿

At a glance

her details

  • 31 years old
  • Female
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Large-ish
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 38 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km