skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lothy10

38, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Feel free to stop and say hello :)

About me - description

Fun loving and adventurous high school HPE teacher. Into sport, travelling and photography. Going to the movies is also a favourite hobby of mine.

At a glance

his details

  • 38 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 27 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • at most 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone is down to earth, funny, intelligent, secure and independent. I'm looking for a relationship. I'm looking for someone to be happy with and for them to be happy with me :)

My interests

Music
Live bands are the best! Rock music in particular....Pearl Jam, Nirvana, RHCP, Coldplay, U2, Eagles etc etc.
Reading
I usually read the newspaper....does that count??
Movies & TV
I love movies. I can almost watch anything. I prefer to go to the cinemas, but a good movie on Netflix on a Saturday night snuggling on the couch is good too.
Sport
I love sport! Cricket and Football in the Summer; Rugby League and AFL in the Winter. I used to play a fair bit of Touch Footy and am still involved in it as a coach.
Other Interests
I'm into photography and try and take as many cool pictures as I can. As a teacher, I love travelling during the holidays. Sport has taken me all over Australia and I have also been to Europe, America and NZ twice each. I'm not sure where my next adventure will be....do you want to come with me?