skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Looking for a loving and caring man to enjoy life and have a laugh with


I am an independent woman with a positive attitude. I believe life is for the living and it's about sharing both good and bad with people you love and care for. A positive attitude and a good sense of humour will get you far. I would love to share all the fun and lovely things I find and also the sad and lonely with a man who has a warm heart, passion, compassion and a great laugh.
I count myself lucky to be healthy and try to keep fit but I love good food and wine so it's not always
My hobbies are music and watching movies and the outdoors, bike rides and long walks.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 59 years old 50 - 63 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
17 years - 25 years
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
Religion Other
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

You need to have passion and compassion and be willing to share things good and bad

My interests

I love listening to music and I play some myself, also love art and drama Love to keep fit and especially with biking and Pilates
I prefer crime novels: Mckinty, Grafton, Meyer and Scandinavian crime novels
Movies & TV
I watch movies but don't like horror movies
Football (soccer) and a lot more
Other Interests
I love long walks on the beach and sunsets and watching a movie Dining out or picnics with a special someone I also love to travel - see more of Australia

Contact Lilliofthevalley

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me