skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“Excited about the next stage in my life ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I would describe myself as shy at first but then very open and chatty.
I am passionate about the people and things I love, and give my all to them. I'm very motivated and love a challenge.
I enjoy keeping fit. eating healthy and trying new things.
I love a laugh, it doesn't take much (if you're funny!) to have me crying with laughter.
I am hoping to meet someone who is chilled, happy and hard working at life and love x

At a glance

Summary

Lou2's

Details

Lou2's

Ideal Partner

Age 43 years old 40 - 51 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Height at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality British
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
13 years
Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Degree
Industry Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

kind, respectful, caring, great sense of humour, funny, passionate about life,

My interests

Music
love all types, except heavy metal!
Reading
chick lit, brene brown, text books! magazines in the hairdressers!
Movies & TV
offspring, dramas, documentaries, uk cop shows! cooking programs
Sport
boxing, swimming, walking, boot camp
Other Interests
I love wandering around markets, long walks, the beach, picnics, dinner out.

Contact Lou2

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me