skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lou6

35, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
Last online:
24 Jan '17

Headline

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

At a glance

Summary

Lou6's

Details

Lou6's

Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 30 - 41 years old
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Industry Consulting
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am after a partner who I can also look at as my best friend. someone who can make me laugh, cook a meal with and just relax with a glass of wine and be content. I like to learn from people and get different perspectives, so someone who can add value on a different level but in a respectful way.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like all music, especially from the 80's and 90's. I even enjoy music ranging from classical, jazz to R&B.
Sport
I don't play a particular sport but I enjoy being active and playing a game of soccer or basketball with friends for fun.

Contact Lou6

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me