skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Louise356

25, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
11 Jun '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hi!

I am a happy, fun-loving Christian girl. I love being out and doing things like playing netball, surfing and walking somewhere beautiful. I'm also happy to sit at home and curl up on the couch with a cup of tea, Netflix or a good book. I enjoy playing board games because I think they're a great opportunity for family laughs.

My brother and I recently backpacked around Europe and had a fantastic time. I want to travel more and see the world. Somewhere with beaches is next on the bucket list... Or maybe snow... What about New York... or Egypt... I want to see it all!!!

I am looking for a Christian man who wants a long-term relationship. I'm not interested in one-night stands.

I'm looking forward to falling in love with your smile.

At a glance

her details

  • 25 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Born Again Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 21 - 32 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children
  • Born Again Christian, Other Christian