skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hi. I'm reasonably open and uncomplicated. I equally love the simple and more sophisticated things in life. I enjoy being social and active.


I've had some big challenges in my life and some wonderful times. I am very close to my 3 awesome sons who are off doing their own 'things' now and I have 2 grandchildren.
I'm one of 5 girls and I've always loved that. I'm also part of a wonderfully large and close extended family, of which I'm really proud. We don't seem to have generation gaps, as such. We have a lot of love and respect for each other, regardless of age. Pretty special, I think.
I have a lovely network of friends here in Bathurst and find it a positive place to live. The "pace of life" is great. I would enjoy a bit more 'vibe' though. I so enjoy being part of that when I go elsewhere. I keep myself busy here with walking, Yoga and the gym and meeting up with friends.
I travel a lot to stay with friends and family. I visit Sydney and Lake Macquarie / Newcastle frequently. I am open to a permanent move if the circumstances feel right.
I have a great passion for the water. I love the beach, swimming and water skiing. I love to have beach holidays.
I love picnics, bush walking, reading, talking and socialising. I also love going out for coffee, a drink or a meal. I enjoy movies and the theatre, although haven't done it much lately!,
I absolutely love travel, but, once again, haven't been able to do that for a while. Have been to Thailand, Vietnam, Japan, Fiji, England, Ireland and parts of Europe. There is still so much for me to see!
I enjoy my teaching work but try to keep some flexibility, too. I really enjoy having a relationship with children.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 60 years old 48 - 63 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Central Western Region, NSW Within 500km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
24 years - 34 years
Don't live with them, No children, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for an interesting, intelligent, loyal and principled man, who enjoys all the things that life has to offer. I really enjoy a man with a sense of humour. I know that it sounds corny, but I'd really like to find someone to spend the rest of my life with!

My interests

I enjoy most music. I love to sing along although I don't subject others to it too much. I belong to a very low-key, fun singing group.
Love to read but generally prefer good fiction.
Movies & TV
Really enjoy a movie with substance. UK movies and dramas are great.
I'm not into sport much but like to exercise and keep active. I really enjoy water-skiing, which I occasionally have the opportunity to do again these days and snow skiing, which I haven't done for so many years, but would love to try again!. I'm a keen walker and I visit the gym a few times a week.
Other Interests
keeping fit and active, travel and adventure, health and nutrition, art and culture, family and society, dancing, socialising, etc.

Contact Louise57

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me