skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LouiseFaye

33, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
09 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for that awesome human who shares the same values to share my life with!

Description

The only way I can describe myself is through being myself, so you'll have to hang out with me to find out more!

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • South African
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 36 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Have no pets, Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

My interests

Music
Punk rock, rock, dance, pop, alternative, a little bit of everything really!
Reading
Murder mystery, psychological thrillers, sci-fi.
Movies & TV
TV - The 100, Veronica Mars, Pretty Little Liars
Sport
Hiking, anything outdoorsy, swimming, the odd fun run, about to try my hand at clay target shooting and archery - olympics here I come!