skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LoulouJ10

51, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
24 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hello.... Often that is all it takes

About me - description

Happy, independent woman ready to share her life, love and have a laugh.

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 59 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker

What I'm looking for

A guy who loves life, happy in his own skin and is honest. He needs to be genuinely looking for a relationship to share love and laughter.

My interests

Music
I like most music except rap and hip hop but please don't ask me to name artists or songs.
Reading
Often have a book on the go. Usually on the best seller list. I like to read to relax.
Movies & TV
If I'm home I like a quiet night in front of TV. Enjoy most Movies, I just cant do Sci-fi.
Sport
Enjoy exercising,swimming and walking. Yes to watching AFL, no to cricket. I would really like to learn to Sup.
Other Interests
Fine dinning to fish and chips out of the bag on the beach. Popping out to the races and getting out of town for the weekend.