skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


66, Female, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
21 Oct '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I am genuine honest woman who likes to meet a genuine honest man to become friends first see what happens, I moved from Dee Why to Gosford

About me - description

I am honest love life I am happy person and content in my life, but it would be nice if I meet a nice man and injoy our life together

At a glance

her details

  • 66 years old
  • Female
  • Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
  • Single
  • Armenian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - High School
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a nice man to be friends and a company to see if there is any attraction, leading to a good and peaceful relationship, in our age we don't need drama, we need to enjoy our life, thank God in this point of my life I am secure happy and content only missing that special man

My interests

I love music and dancing sometimes
I like to read books, and love to read the bible
Movies & TV
I don't watch much TV maybe news I use to like watching two & half man, and everybody loves Raymond
I like swimming walking I like to play tennis but not very good at it,I go to gym once or twice a week,
Other Interests
love to go out to restaurant have nice glass of wine and dinner and chat, meet up with friends have picnic barbecue,