skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LoveLiveSmile

49, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

If at first you don't succeed try again!!!

Description

Living in the now and making the most of what life brings my way.

Me a caring, loving, funny and genuine woman. Looking for a spark and chemistry with a great mental connection with a genuine guy who has a beautiful heart that makes me go wow and is ready to explore the next chapter of life, is a non smoker and on here looking just for that one woman.

I enjoy getting out and about, love a laugh, walks, exploring new places, beach, out for a meal, coffee, going away when I can, love live music and dancing, catching up with friends, movies, I have seen many concerts and shows lately or just relaxing. I get told that I have lots of positive energy. I go to dancing lessons (Rock n Roll & Ceroc) which I really enjoy it would be a bonus to meet a partner that would love to dance with me.

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 18 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Other industry
  • Senior Management
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 41 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Private, Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Brown, Blue, Grey, Green
  • Hair colour - Black, Other, Blonde, Bald, Grey, Dark Brown, Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim, Average
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma, High School, Degree, Some college, Post Graduate
  • Catholic, Other Christian, Agnostic, Anglican
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A genuine, beautiful and kind man that is fun to be with. I add to his life and he adds to mine in a positive way.

My interests

Music
Love listening to music, top 40, Sam Smith, Adele, Calum Scott, James Blunt, Ed Sherran, Queen, Ronan Keating, Pink, Bon Jovi and the list goes on. Depending on the mood whether I am listening to top 40 or something more mellow. :-) Love live music also.
Reading
If I find it interesting I will read it. Like reading novels based on true stories or books that empower you.
Movies & TV
I enjoy watching most movies and do like my chick flicks and comedy. Enjoyed the Game of Thrones, Vikings and Outlander series.
Sport
I don't mind watching different sports either on tv or live. I also enjoy watching my son play soccer and have done so since he was little he is now 18 :-). Go to the gym, do walks and go to dancing classes (RocknRoll) and enjoy dancing socially also.
Other Interests
Enjoy getting outdoors, beach, going out for coffee or dinner or out with friends, love listening to live music and I still enjoy getting up for a dance. Enjoy my walks around the headlands.and travel when I can, a weekend away is always good and would like to do more travel.