skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LoveMusic1067

40, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
27 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Turn up the music

Description

I love music, singing, art, photography and food. I am generous, creative, well-travelled and like to keep active.

I am a qualified lawyer and work in the public sector. I exercise regularly at the gym (4-5 times a week), work full-time and enjoy making time to see a film or a band once a fortnight. Outside of work I sing in a couple of bands and I rehearsal a couple of times a month. Weekends usually include a gym session, maybe brunch or dinner with friends, possibly a bike ride and something fun around Melbourne. Friends and family are important to me so I make the time.

I am attracted to men who are charismatic, have a great sense of humour and a love of music. I also appreciate men who are strong, responsible and live an interesting and full life.

If my profile resonates with you, let's chat!

At a glance

her details

  • 40 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Legal
  • Management
  • Other religion
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Non-smoker
  • Want children
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A man who is genuine, kind, strong and charismatic. He has a love of music, is practical and lives an interesting and full life.

My interests

Music
Music: Otis, Nina, Etta, Marvin, Al, Bowie, U2, George Michael, Holy Holy, Dua Lipa, Ainslie Wills. Rock, soul, blues, jazz, indie, Brit pop. PBS, RRR, ABC Classic FM, BBC Radio 6, Spotify.
Reading
Books/Journals: There are always piles of books by my bed. Elephant Journal.
Movies & TV
Movies/Documentaries : Muscle Shoals, Twenty Feet From Stardom. I love the Nova, Kino and Astor (choc tops a must). TV: Handmaids Tale, House of Cards, Nashville.
Sport
Gym, cycling, yoga, walking.
Other Interests
Food: Gelato! Vietnamese, Turkish, Thai, Italian, Indian, French, Singaporean, Middle Eastern.