skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


a soft place to fall would do me


i'm an inquisitive arty type of guy. Love my music with absolute passion and always looking for new things to learn and explore.

I have travelled the world and decided New York is the place to be and try to get there once a year just after xmas...a magical time of year to visit the big apple.

I pride myself on always being able to admit I'm wrong and am always open to new and interesting perspectives. I like to study things that i'm fascinated by and once I kinda get it move onto the next thing. I have learned so much over they years with that approach. Certainly I can converse on many different topics and love interesting discussions. (Not about football or cricket !!)

All in all pretty laid back but never stand still :)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 50 years old 35 - 50 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality British
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
15 years - 19 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Management
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian

My interests

have a wide range of likes...radiohead would be my favourite band and like good music in any genre. Love writing my own music also and have a long lasting love affair with playing guitar !
mainly non fiction. Always like to learn about new things when reading.
Movies & TV
love a good crime movie or an interesting documentary. I like the HBO shows like "the Sopranos" "boardwalk empire" "in treatment" "6 feet under" etc.....
played golf since i was 5 and enjoy the gym. Dont really watch much sport at bores me.
Other Interests
passionate traveller, love the beach..walks in the GC hinterland..I like to be active. Have in interest in psychology, antronomy, physics, economics amongst other things

Contact LoveMusic9

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me