skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LoveaKiwi66

59, Female, Divorced, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Are you the man of my dreams?

About me - description

Firstly If you are interested please communicate with me first.
I am happy to buy you a drink.when we meet.
It is just that there are to many fake profiles.
I am a loving compassionate, kind and optimistic Kiwi,
Who would very much like to meet a man to share life's journey with.
I am really easy to get along with.and love to laugh.
Am comfortable in casual attire but also like to wear beautiful clothes.
Love family and spending time with my adult kids.
Have a great group of friends so like to get out and about and enjoy what life has to offer.
My passion is travelling both in Australia and overseas as love meeting people exploring new places and learning new things.
I have so many interests.
To name a few: 4 wheel driving, fishing, diving, boating pretty much anything to do with water.
Dancing, tennis. motorbikes.
I am rather adventurous and will give pretty much anything a go.
Like building and designing houses.
So contact me if you are interested in meeting.

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Divorced
  • New Zealander
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Education - Degree
  • Construction
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 52 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • Other background, White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces, Aquarius, Leo, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Gemini, Cancer, Virgo, Taurus, Capricorn, Libra, Aries
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Green, Brown, Black, Hazel, Grey, Blue
  • Hair colour - Red, Light Brown, Auburn, White, Blonde, Black, Bald, Dark Brown, Grey
  • Other industry
  • Non-smoker
  • Have pets

What I'm looking for

Would like to meet a loving, caring, compassionate man who has a good sense of humour, is spontaneous, keeps fit, and likes travelling.

My interests

Music
Various depending on the mood.
Reading
Love getting lost in a good book. If I really like it you won't see me till it's finished.
Movies & TV
Documentaries. Action. Drama. Netflix as no adds
Sport
All sorts of sports from me being a participant to being a spectator. Swimming. boating, fishing, diving have PADI. Motorbikes nothing like a country ride. Tennis. Ski-ing. Horse riding. Will give most sports a go as am adventurous.
Other Interests
Travel Australia and overseas as love meeting people exploring new places and learning new things. I like adventure spontaneity and surprises.