skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Loveishappiness

43, Female, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Last online:
17 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for decent, honest man. Do they exist anymore? ;)

Description

Hi thank you for looking. Im a fun hardworking nurse looking to meet new people. I enjoy the outdoors, keeping fit, bush walking and family time. Im looking to take things slow to begin and see what develops. If at least I meet a new good friend ill be happy but if by chance I find love Ill be over the moon. I haven't dated in over a decade so not really sure what to expect..... but here we go.....Wish me luck!

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have children at home - 3 children aged 4 to 10 yo
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Born Again Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Non-smoker
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children, Possibly want children
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Fun, educated, high moral values and must love kids and 3 legged spoodles. Yes our princess Ruby was hit by a car and has 3 legs.....;)

My interests

Reading
Don't get a lot of time but read at least 3 kids story books before bed each night.
Movies & TV
Favourite movie The Castle. Any great series on netflix. Paul Murry Live.
Sport
cricket, AFL Sydney Swans, swimming, gym classes, watching my kids gymnastics, ballet and soccer matches.