skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LovelyKiwiOne

45, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Treat others as you wish to be treated.

About me - description

My friends and family would tell you I'm tall, funny, intelligent, genuine, down to earth, calm, kind that I'd do anything for them and that my humour is usually very cheeky and full of innuendos... And I would tell you that they are correct and they obviously have great taste in friends. LOL :-)

In all honesty, I am very lucky to have them and whilst they may be few and far between... I prefer quality of quantity and I would do anything for them. My mum is easiest one of my best and closest friends.

I am a Kiwi (please don't hold that against me) where I was raised in the country and moved to Sydney some 11 years ago. I love Sydney for all it's great beaches, cafes, restaurants, theatres and find it really is a romantic city.

I enjoy the outdoors especially in Summer although admittedly I'm not as fit as i should be nor am I a big fan of camping (unless it comes with the kitchen sink) That said, I will usually try anything at least once LOL. ;-)

If you are looking for a tall, positive, funny, intelligent, genuine and down to earth girl for a lover, partner and significant other... you can stop looking because you've found her.

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • New Zealander
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Administration
  • Executive
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking

What I'm looking for

Your personality will shine through more than your looks and you are someone who can support my present and will encourage my future and you'll get the same and so much more in return.   Oh and hopefully you are a great kisser... ;-) 

My interests

Music
I listen to most things although prefer 80's - 90's pop and covers. One of new favourites is The Piano Guys.
Reading
I don't read as much as I should. I enjoy a good romance novel or a Thriller. Loved 'A girl with a Dragon Tattoo' and the sequels.
Movies & TV
Action, Thriller, Horror and good old fashioned English drama. My favourite movie of all time is ABC version of Pride & Prejudice. I also enjoy Bourne series, Batman, Bond and Tom Cruise films along with the fast & the furious films.
Sport
Rugby Union (clearly an All Black fan), and enjoy watching the tennis. I could be persuaded to watch the AFL or maybe a soccer game with you... :)
Other Interests
Crosswords, travel and Summer...