skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lovelybutlonely

57, Female, Divorced, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

kind of heart, attractive, intelligent and financially independent.

About me - description

I am honest, my age and physical details are accurate (unlike many of the men on here who pretend to be 5-10 years younger....why would you? It's only a disappointment to the person you meet¿), I would expect that your details are accurate too. I'm intelligent, well spoken and articulate. I'm told that I am attractive and look much younger than my age but l am not high maintenance nor am I vain. I'm looking for a man who will value me and be as glad and proud to have me in his life as I will feel to have him in mine.

At a glance

her details

  • 57 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Divorced
  • English
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children up to 33 years old
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Consulting
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 54 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children, Have no children at home
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Authentic, kind and considerate. Tall, accomplished in his field, financially secure and looking for a friendship with a view toward a long term relationship.

My interests

Music
Broad spectrum from Classical to modern, there are some forms of sound that others regard as music but I do not.
Reading
Lots, prefer auto/biographical
Movies & TV
Sometimes, prefer documentaries/informative content but enjoy occasional comedy or drama.
Sport
Can engage in your enjoyment of competitive sport but T V sport is not really my bag. I will read while you watch. Like to be active and enjoy a brisk walk.
Other Interests
Ask me