skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lovesrainydays

53, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
14 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I am fairly relaxed, am looking for a nice guy with a sense of humour.

About me - description

My friends consider me to be easy going, and honest, someone who enjoys life by taking it one day at a time. Shy at first until I get to know you. I enjoy spending time with my daughter, the beach at sunset, watching a movie, a lovely meal with great company. My favourite season is spring, everything lovely new and fresh.

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'5/165 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone to welcome me with a kiss and a cuddle and always a kiss goodnight. In our busy lives making time for each other, whilst respecting our family time. Someone who enjoys snuggling up on the couch watching a movie or going out for a nice meal.

My interests

Music
Generally whatever is playing. A fan of 90's. not a fan of heavy metal.
Reading
Historical romances, Herald sun in a cafe with a coffee
Movies & TV
Amazing Race, crime shows and of course cooking shows.
Sport
Watching tennis, walking, going to the park with my daughter