skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lovetodance3

70, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I have absolutely no desire to fit in!

Description

I am 70 years young and enjoy living close to the sea so enjoy those beach strolls along the shore. I keep fit and enjoy my workouts at the gym, I keep up a healthy life style. I love just strolling and stopping for a drink or meal and just enjoying the company. I will water ski given the opportunity, cycle, garden and enjoy dining dancing the theater, concerts and movies. I am family orientated and love our get together. I like traveling as there are still so many things to see and experience. I loved Paris and Spain and hope to visit Rome and the Greek Isle's. I am comfortable in shorts and jeans just as much as dressed up for special occasions and evening wear. I value honesty, trust and loyalty most highly and would rather stay on my own than settle for less. At this time I am the carer of two young adults. I have posted recent photographs and hope you will to. I would like to meet a like minded gentleman with similar interests. Someone who is honest and sincere and hold high values in life and lives by them. Someone who is ready to commit to a hopefully forever relationship. Please check my State as I am only interested in someone local :-)

At a glance

her details

  • 70 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • British
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 57 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Other religion
  • Occasional/social drinker

My interests

Music
60-70 music, Rock, Light classical
Reading
I don't do much reading these days.
Movies & TV
Mysteries A good comedy. TV Well not much to watch on there these days a documentary, a good movie, Doc Martin sometimes, British humor and the likes when they show up and
Sport
I exercise regularly at the gym. I enjoy long walks. Not really into sport as such. I like watching the Commonwealth games.
Other Interests
I like my gardening, browsing small country towns, a quiet wine or coffee with a great view, picnics and still would like to see some of the world.