skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lovetotravel5

53, Female, Separated, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
23 Jul '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Life is short and enjoy life

Description


I am a genuinely happy, energetic and open minded person.
Friends describe myself as an easy going, being honest, fun to be around with sense of humours, believe in manners and caring.
I feel fortunate that I have a job that I like and have families and a special bunch of friends whom I trust and respect !
I'm looking forward to meet someone to share a positive experience together, hopefully leading to a permanent relationship!

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Separated
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Japanese
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 22 to 26 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km

What I'm looking for

very social and independent

My interests

Music
any kind except heavy metal
Reading
love reading fiction and non fiction
Movies & TV
love watching comedys
Sport
Watching tennis
Other Interests
Cooking, travel domestic and overseas, enjoy comedys and theatres, playing tennis, gym and yoga classes, snow skiing, dining out, BBQ with friends, weekend getaways, sky diving once! Want challenge any kind of exiting experiments.