skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LovingMyLife

34, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hello! Is it me you`re looking for ;)

About me - description

Hi ladies,

I`m a loyal, honest and career oriented person who is looking to start the next chapter of my life with a like minded girl. I like keeping fit and I go to the gym on a regular basis but I`m not the type to have a restricted diet so we still can enjoy a cheeky donuts and pizza together here and there lol.

My career means a lot to me and I`m building my own company but I try to keep the work-life balance and respect the fact that when I`m dating someone it should always be the priority, I guess happiness trumps everything so I try to prioritise my relationship over everything else.

I will make you feel like a queen and I expected you to do the same.. I mean I don`t wanna feel like a queen haha but I guess every queen needs a king.. I enjoy small things in life like having a cup of tea in bed with a Baklava.. Oh btw, if you don`t like baklava don`t even bother contacting me lol

At a glance

his details

  • 34 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Diploma
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 33 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • 5'2/157 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker

My interests

Music
Metallica, Whitney Houston, Prince Ea, Ellie Goulding, Justin Bieber, Avicii, Adele, Ayda, Jessie J, Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande, Fifth Harmony, Demi Lovato, Becky G, Playmen, Cash Money, Kid Ink, Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa, Young Money, Persian Concert in Australia, Ariyan, Iggy Azalea, Hossein Tohi, Arm
Movies & TV
Rocky, Léon: The Professional Movie, The Wolf of Wall Street, Body of Lies, Blood Diamond, The Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, The Intouchables, Gladiator, Braveheart, The Last Samurai,Leon The Professional, The Last
Sport
Tennis, NBA, soccer