skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LovingSpring23

45, Female, Single, Adelaide Hills, SA

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

"People will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel" (Maya Angelou)

About me - description

Wouldn't it be lovely to meet that special someone....?

A little bit about me....

I'm a kind, sensitive and thoughtful professional lady. At the same time I am well known for communicating honestly and openly and I appreciate this approach in others.

As a partner I'm not afraid to give or to wear my heart on my sleeve and I look forward to meeting someone who feels likewise.

I have a strong social conscience and really value the sense of community found in the Hills. However, whilst I am fine with spiders I do confess to being afraid to light my own barbecue!

I have a gorgeous group of positive friends and I pride myself on being a good friend. One of my good friends has stage 4 cancer and I am constantly inspired by her ability to live in the present, to stay positive and to make the most of every situation.

I enjoy a simple life and enjoy cooking dinners for friends, gardening, hiking, camping, volunteering, making music and of course spending time with my little one. I'd love to do so more renovating or build a sustainable home.

I don't believe you need to spend much money to create magic moments; they just require some thought. That being said, I do enjoy a nice restaurant occasionally. A little bit of romance goes a long way with me and cuddling by an open fire is my kind of wonderful.

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide Hills, SA
  • Single
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Education - Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 41 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Looking for a man who is kind, intelligent, practical and who appreciates the simple things in life.