skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lovingarms3

69, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Something's missing in my life... I am a presentable, well-educated woman with no ties. I think of myself as being kind-hearted and gentle natured.

About me - description

Still work casually & also enjoy doing volunteer work.
I love nature and animals, walks, theatre, movies, dancing, cafes & dining out.
Although I have a wide and varied circle of friends I am hoping to meet someone special with whom I can share the abundance that life has to offer.
Sorry I have not provided a photo yet but am happy to send to a mobile number or very very early once we have opened up a " conversation " online.

At a glance

her details

  • 69 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Grey
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 64 - 75 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Asian, Other background
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius, Scorpio, Cancer, Aries, Pisces, Taurus, Sagittarius, Virgo, Capricorn, Libra, Gemini, Leo
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green, Blue, Brown, Black, Hazel, Grey
  • Hair colour - Grey, Blonde, Red, Black, Bald, Auburn, White, Light Brown, Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
  • Government employee, Financial Services, Accounting, Agricultural, Education / Science, Healthcare / Medical, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Consulting, Customer Service / Call Centres, Legal, HR/Employment / Training, Construction, IT / Telecoms, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Retired, Administration, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Other industry, Defence / Emergency Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Property / Real Estate
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Business Owner, Customer Service Role, Other job role, Tradesperson, Senior Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican, Other Christian, Catholic
  • Left wing, Swinging voter, No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is a kind-hearted, thoughtful, intelligent person who has varied interests, enjoys travel & meeting people. Most of all a person who can bring a different kind of joy & happiness into my life as I hope I can do for him.

My interests

Music
Eclectic taste in music. Love all the old Rock& Roll from the 50's 60' 70's Country & Western, Elvis, Dean Martin, Michael Buble, Whitney Houston & all the Golden Oldies.
Reading
Almost Anything. Mostly current books of interest-like crime thrillers, motivational books & novels..Sunday papers.
Movies & TV
Like to watch Movie Classics, current movies of interest at the Palace, Dendy, or local cinema. Midsomer Murders, Poirot, Agatha Christie, RPA, the ABC & SBS.
Sport
Think it's a great idea to get plently of exercise!
Other Interests
Walking my dogs, meeting friends for coffee & chat, dining out,opera, especially Handa Opera,live theatre & musicals. Enjoy short breaks away.