skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lovingladyforever1

71, Female, Single, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
20 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 71 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Education - Some college
  • Administration
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 68 - 79 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Education - Some college, Diploma
  • Business Owner, Professional, Management, Tradesperson, Senior Management, Executive
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

I'm hoping to meet a loyal, honest, loving gentleman who is looking for the same in a lady!  Someone who is family orientated, likes animals, and travel.  I'm independent, not rich, and looking for the same.  I'm happy with my life but would really love someone to complete it!

My interests

Music
Any type of music with the exception of heavy metal...too loud! Really enjoy "Music from the Shows"
Reading
I will read anything that is not nailed down..and spend a good hour or so a day enjoying.
Movies & TV
Love the home improvement shows. I'm always looking for new ideas for the house and garden, really love my garden!
Sport
Used to enjoy Ballroom Dancing, haven't done any for a while, so probably a little rusty. Willing to try again!
Other Interests
Travel, travel ,travel. I guess you can work out my passion. This has translated into my children as well.