skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Loyal87

31, Female, Separated, Monaro & Snowy, NSW

Last online:
14 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Not all about me ;-)

Description

What can I say??? I don't like writing stuff like this, because I feel that you won't get to know the real me but here goes. I'm more of a boots and jeans girl rather than skirts and heels, but I don't mind the odd night out. I'm quite happy to sit in with a movie for a quiet night.

I like tattoos and big utes (although I don't have one). I'm looking for someone who knows how to treat a lady and will be honest.


That's enough from me so...

Say yes, I promise I won't bite.... hard ;)

At a glance

her details

  • 31 years old
  • Female
  • Monaro & Snowy, NSW
  • Separated
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 9 years old
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Customer Service Role
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker

My interests

Music
pretty eclectic music tastes. My fave at the moment is 106.3
Reading
I love Nora Roberts and true crime.
Movies & TV
ooh I love most movies except horror! I have quite the range from Australia and The Longest Ride to The Expendables (all 3) and anything Jean Claude Van Damme
Sport
I bleed maroon for 3 games every year! Otherwise it's green lol
Other Interests
I love to get away. I'm more than happy with a few nights under the stars and somewhere close to the beach...