skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


36, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hoping to find someone to share some adventures with and make some memories!

About me - description

When I'm home from my 8/6 fifo life, I love spending my time catching up with friends in Freo. Family, niece, nephew, beach, brunch, tennis, travel, live music and always trying something new, but also enjoy a quiet night on the couch with Mexican & a movie.

At a glance

her details

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Want children, Possibly want children

What I'm looking for

Good old fashioned values, kind, warm, honest, grounded, gentle. SOMEONE who enjoys getting out and about & trying new things. Looking for a genuine partner who can make me laugh and SHARE in the fun!

My interests

I love all types of music, old school rock, current pop and everything in between.
I love pretty much all books and reading.
Movies & TV
All time Favourite movies would have to be: Empire Records, Dirty Dancing, Top Gun, Grease, Point Break, Coyote Ugly, The Breakfast Club!
I play tennis socially and watch my younger brother play footy most weekends im home
Other Interests
I love photography!