skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


31, Female, Single, Canberra - Southern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
08 Jul '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

A sense of humour and adventure

About me - description

I could write a long list of likes and interests here but instead it's better to find out first hand.

At a glance

her details

  • 31 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Southern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Agnostic

her ideal partner

  • 25 - 35 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Very Social, Social
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
  • Education - Degree
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Jewish, Agnostic, Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs, Left wing, Swinging voter

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone on the same wavelength as me to explore with :)

My interests

Lots, from many different genres prefer to chat about it!
As a child my grandfather could only get me to put a book down if he asked me if I wanted $20 :D
Movies & TV
Many many films!
Other Interests
Love active things - scube diving, rock climbing, kayaking, white water rafting etc.