skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


23, Male, Single, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
17 Aug '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


how you going ?


I am a kind person and I never judge someone. I'm 23 turning 24 in September this year
it's rarely you will see me angry, I always like to have a laugh and joke around but when I need to be serious about things I can be. I like to get out and about and do things and I like being Outdoors doing my favourite hobbies. I'm looking for someone that is also looking for a long-term relationship.
I am independent of myself and I have a solid job if you want to know anything else feel free to ask

At a glance

his details

  • 23 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Construction
  • Other job role
  • Occasional/social drinker

his ideal partner

  • 20 - 27 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average

What I'm looking for

likes camping, fishing, hunting. is loyal ,kind caring and trustworthy. someone who is committed to the relationship. who is encouraging and not discouraging. who like to hangout with mates but doesn't take drugs.

My interests

Movies & TV
horror , action, adventure.
Other Interests
camping, fishing, motorbike riding, hunting, rallying.