skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LuvULuvMe

50, Male, Separated, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
12 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

looking for connection and a fun envigorating time I want to feel life and be with a warm and caring girl

About me - description

I'm male but not a bloke, I can fix things but not a tradie, I can talk to a woman "honestly" and can associate and adapt to most situations with comfort and most importantly be honest, open and listen when and where required

I am as honest as the day is long and needing to feel love, life and physicality again.

I'm adapatable and able to read write, walk, talk and love
I'm happy to garden in barefeet or shop for clothes in Chapel St, drink fine wine or a beer in the pub, cook or have take away, sit at home and watch movies or go to the Opera - pretty much a good all rounder.
Hoon around in my Hilux, play on my pinballs or sit in the botanical gardens and take it all in - I'm here for you !

it's really a hard thing to describe myself as I've been fortunate to have travelled and worked and have children, but the time comes when that period of stabilisation ends and you need more that the tangible and want to feel love, warmth and connection. my little spiel is a sampler and I am sure with the right girl I can show you more OR be friends if that spark isn't there - so until then.

At a glance

his details

  • 50 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 3 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Other industry
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 56 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Attached/Other
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • at most 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

honest physical emotional caring and interested in ME She could like everything I like but then that would be boring but most of all she needs to be highly engaged and into me. I'm a very simple guy that really needs the connection and honesty I/we both deserve

My interests

Music
Metallica glam rock heavy rock 80s pop inxs something with bass - i need to feel the music
Reading
I read emails all day so conversation and physical approach to life is key to a good relationship
Movies & TV
most action movies but I will and do watch a wide range of movies as you can see 3 billboards fast n furious the post pulp fiction shape of water
Sport
I'm competitive so let's leave it at that I play or can play most sports and always willing to be shown something new
Other Interests
yoga has provided me with peace and calmness over the years and it would be great to share this although not essential