skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Luvcoffee

65, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
20 Nov '18
Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

During the warmer months on the weekends you will find me out on the water training and competing, which means lots of walking to keep fit. . I love reading when I have the time, usually crime or the occasional philosophical novel depending on my mood. I also dabble in the visual arts and always have a 'work of art' on the go!

I am told I have a warm and calming energy and am looking for someone with a similar outlook on life.

Just joined so photo to come.

At a glance

her details

  • 65 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Left wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who makes me laugh and is fun to be with, who is a little adventurous and happy to give new things a go.  Similar interests are important, but so are differences.

My interests

Music
Live bands, enjoy Jack Johnson, Bob Marley, Dido, Reggae, some rock, and some soul and light jazz.
Movies & TV
Enjoy going to the cimema and some TV, ABC comedy, thats all I will admit too.
Sport
Follow football sometimes (crows), not a huge watcher of sport, although I dont mind the tennis
Other Interests
As noted above interest in art, visiting galleries, country markets, and gardening