skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Luvmycoffee

47, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
19 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Loud, opinionated and high maintenance......just kidding

About me - description

Easy going lady looking for a male companion to join me for coffee and maybe more. Independent and comfortable with who I am, seeking the same in a man. I enjoy dining out but also like being at home and entertaining family and friends. I like catching up with friends for dinner or a movie and when time permits an occasional getaway. Don't bother sending me a kiss without a profile photo, I expect the same courtesy. I am not interested in exchanging emails back and forth would rather meet in person.

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Government employee
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 47 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Single
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

Someone who can make me laugh and doesn't take himself too seriously but knows when to be serious too. Enjoys dining out occasionally, looks after himself, enjoys a laugh and appreciates a decent lady.

My interests

Music
80's funk, The Script, Kings of Leon, and most current radio music
Reading
Sunday paper at my local cafe, internet and current affairs
Movies & TV
Enjoy watching action and drama movies
Sport
I enjoy watching Grand Slam tennis events
Other Interests
I take pride in my appearance hence love shopping, cooking, walking and gardening